Month-to-Month Laws
- Termination Notice: Arkansas requires a 30-day notice to terminate a month-to-month lease agreement (§ 18-17-704(b)).
- Increasing Rent: Arkansas law does not regulate rent increases, but it is common to provide 1 month’s notice before increasing rent.
